To my lovely readers (A Christmas post)

‘Tis the season! It’s that time of the year again when twinkling lights are lining the buildings, the smell of chocolate and spice cookies wafts through streets, and and music fills the houses. Children nearly burst in anticipation of decorating the tree and then running to see it on Christmas morning, adults start stockpiling gifts and procrastinating multitudes flock to the mall in the week preceding the holiday. Christmas is qite a busy season- traffic on highways increases and the airports are filled with people waiting for their next plane to go home for a cozy Christmas reunion. One of those people being me. As said, I did not want to leave the blog post-less (not sure if that word exists), and hence I decided to blog about my crazy Christmas break in Berlin as well.

1536724_10200654248752608_1031799290_n

This post is dedicated to you, my lovely readers. I wanted to wish you a Merry Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and I wanted to thank you: my blog reached over 22,000 visitors and that would not have been possible without you!! ! I never thought I would hit that many visitors! Thank you so much for your support and love throughout this first term at LPC! Xiè Xiè! Be ready for completely new design in 2014!

_DSC0235Photo: Jessica Rifi

For me Christmas is always a happy season with family and friends coming together and lots of joy filling the house. It’s a wonderful excuse to go around and brighten someone else’s day. So, whether you believe in Sana or not, just go around during this beautiful holiday season and festival of lights and make someone happy.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! I wish you all the best, may all your wishes come true and the next year be even more wonderful than this one!

Xīnnián kuàilè he shèngdàn kuàilè!

Frohe Weihnachten und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr!

Mutlu Noeller ve yeni yiliniz kutlu olsun!

Feliz Naviday y feliz año nuevo!

Buon Natale e felice anno nuovo!

Joyeux Noël et bonne année!

Mele Kalikimaka e ka Hau’Oli Makahiki Hou!

beach-christmas